top of page
Nessy 3.jpg

Whatever is good for your soul ... do it!

Vital Energy by Nessy

Very personable woman, you immediately feel welcome. Your work is incredibly good and successful. Energetic miracle - let yourself be surprised how healing it can be. Your area of expertise and knowledge is huge

Patricia H.

What can I say she came into my life at the right moment and since then ... Nessy is a wonderful person, empathetic, helpful and unique. She is a great support to me, my children and my husband and I can recommend Nessy with full conviction and from everyone. She helps in all situations.
A big thank you for everything

Almira N.

I can only say that the step to choose is usually the difficult part, but the successes that can be achieved with it are TOP !!! A very pleasant personality who explains to you sensibly, comprehensibly and with full commitment where things are going wrong and how you can achieve the desired goal with the right therapy. Thank you Nessy

Tati TJ

You are sooooo megaaaa, nice that I met you, you help, do and do, I am soooo impressed, you support me wherever you can. With you I don't manage to be so nervous, no panic attacks, with certain things. I'm just saying today ... date where I was so upset.
You are really super nice and always there.
And reiki applications are awesome, plus other great tips. Now we can do the rest with the tablets that I'm going away from it .... Thank you, thank you, thank you dear
Added to this, edited:
Dear Nesada,
I thank you for the great training, that everything went so well, I still learned a lot and can now help others too. I think it's great that you are always there even now if there are still questions.
Seminars with you and lili were also very exciting and brought me a lot further. I will definitely be back at one or the other seminar.
I thank you.

Nicole I.

I am absolutely thrilled
I had a spiritual spine straightening with Reiki.
After the treatment I felt really good and somehow liberated.
The pain in the hollow of the knee and the shoulder pain where there was a blockage were gone and the left shoulder that was hanging down (scoliosis) has also disappeared.
Not only the treatment but also the open conversation afterwards did me really good
I can only recommend it

Sarah W.

I have booked the following initiations with Nessy:
Kundalini Reiki 1-3
Spine straightening
Angel ki
and soon the atlas correction will be added.
Nessy is kind and patient. She explains everything in a way that is easy to understand and handles all matters responsibly. I am glad that I “landed” with her and would be happy to recommend her to others.
At the beginning she said to me that she would continue to be there for me after the initiations, and she kept her word.
The spine straightening she performed is awesome, by the way. I had a pelvic obliquity before and my left leg was a good 5-6mm longer than the right one. After straightening it is only 2mm and these will definitely still fit.
You are in very good hands with Nessy. Thank you for everything

Jessica F.

Rating from my mom to Vital Energy by Nessy, because my mom doesn't have a FB, but would like to leave a feedback!
Love vital energy-bynessy
I am very happy that I got to know you and that I came to you for treatment. Already after the first treatment I felt changes for the better. The changes are visible in my confidence and energy. I am stronger now and believe in myself more. I recommend everyone to try the treatment. Take your time as soon as possible. I will continue to do this, which has changed my life in a positive direction.
I would also like to thank you for taking on a difficult task and accepting my brother-in-law, who was diagnosed with tumors in three different organs, for treatment. Yes, I know that you are not allowed to make promises of healing and that you have never treated that, but the doctors, just like you, agreed that you have to improve your blood count and bring your immune system up to scratch. As you know, he was mentally at the end of his life and at his age he almost gave up hope that anything could still change. But, you treated him and gave him the strength and courage to carry on. After two treatments, his blood values were taken again and the doctors were pleasantly surprised at the drastic improvement he had after just one week. Thanks to you, he has regained his will and courage to keep fighting. He recently told me how relieved he feels and full of energy, as if he could uproot trees, although he was skeptical at first.
Thanks again, vitalenergy-bynessy
Thanks for being there

NG

Nessy reached out when I couldn't have needed it more. We've never met, but the immediate sense of connection was magical. She was understanding, patient and extremely helpful. The work she did I felt without even being in the same room as her. She did a spinal correction with Christ energy. She was kind and patient. I felt my legs begin to get warm and tingly and I knew it was working. Afterward I felt like a new person. I plan to continue to have work with Nessy because I feel she has such a magical light and can help guide me on a path to calmness and light. Thank you so so so so much

Molly L., USA

I had very good treatment here. I got a spinal straightening and Kundalini healing energy here. Which helped me a lot. I had health problems for a long time, including scoliosis and a slight difference in size of the legs. Since the treatment, my legs are the same length and my health is much better. Many thanks to "Vital Energy by Nessy". It is totally flashing and works wonders. So I warmly recommend it.

 

Jerome B.

I am very thrilled
You have to try it out, especially if you have a stressful everyday life and you want to recharge your batteries. With dear Nessy you are in the best of hands, she is a wonderful and open person who treats you individually and does everything for you so that you feel better again.
I had a Reiki treatment with a spinal straightener and it was just so good after that I was deeply relaxed and well rested.
And I can only recommend remote treatment. I was skeptical at first, I prefer it personally, but was very surprised how it worked and would do it again at any time

Nadine U.

bottom of page

top of page
Nessy 3.jpg

Was auch immer gut für deine Seele ist...mache es!

Vital Energy by Nessy

Sehr sympathische Frau, man fühlt sich sofort Willkommen. Ihre Arbeit ist unheimlich gut und erfolgreich. Energetisches Wunder- lasst Euch überraschen, wie heilsam es sein kann. Ihr Fachgebiet und Wissen ist riesig

Patricia H.

Was soll ich sagen sie kam im richtigen Moment in mein Leben und seit dem läufts.... Nessy ist ein wunderbarer Mensch, einfühlsam , hilfsbereit und einzigartig. Mir, meinen Kindern und meinem Mann ist sie eine tolle Unterstützung und eine große Hilfe Nessy kann ich mit voller Überzeugung und von jedem Empfehlen. Sie hilft in allen Lebenslagen.
Ein großes Danke für alles

Almira N.

Ich kann nur sagen, der Schritt sich hierfür zu entscheiden ist meist der schwierige Teil, aber die Erfolge die hiermit erzielt werden können sind TOP!!! Eine sehr angenehme Persönlichkeit, die einem vernünftig, verständlich und voller Engagement erklärt, wo es im Argen ist und wie man das gewünschte Ziel mit der passenden Therapie erreichen kann. Vielen Dank Nessy

Tati TJ

Du bist sooooo megaaaa, schön das ich dich kennengelernt habe, du hilfst, machst und tust, ich bin soooo was von beeindruckt, du unterstützt mich wo es nur geht. Mit dir schaffe ich es nicht so nervös zu sein, keine panikatacken, bei bestimmten sachen. Ich sage nur heute... Termin wo mich so aufgewühlt hat.
Du bist echt super lieb und immer da.
Und reiki Anwendungen sind der Hammer, und dazu noch andere tolle Tips. Jetzt schaffen wir den Rest auch noch mit den Tabletten das ich davon weg gehe.... Danke danke danke liebes
Dazu gefügt, Bearbeitet :
Liebe Nesada,
ich danke dir, für die tolle Ausbildung, das alles so toll geklappt hat, ich noch so einiges dazugelernt habe und jetzt auch anderen helfen kann. Ich finde es super das du auch jetzt wenn noch Fragen sind immer da bist.
Seminare bei dir und lili waren auch sehr spannend und hat mich um einiges weiter gebracht. Werde bestimmt mal bei dem ein oder anderen Seminar wieder dabei sein.
Ich Danke Dir.

Nicole I.

Bin absolut begeistert
Ich hatte eine Geistige Wirbelsäulenaufrichtung mit Reiki.
Nach der Behandlung fühlte ich mich richtig gut und irgendwie befreit.
Die Schmerzen in der Kniekehle sowie die Schulter schmerzen wo eine Blockade drin war, waren weg und auch die linke Schulter die runter hing (Skoliose) ist verschwunden.
Nicht nur die Behandlung sondern auch das offene Gespräch danach taten mir richtig gut
Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen

Sarah W.

Ich habe bei Nessy folgende Einweihungen gebucht:
Kundalini Reiki 1-3
Wirbelsäulenbegradigung
Engel-Ki
und bald kommt noch die Atlaskorrektur dazu.
Nessy ist freundlich und geduldig. Sie erklärt alles gut verständlich und geht verantwortungsvoll mit der ganzen Materie um. Ich bin froh, bei ihr „gelandet“ zu sein und empfehle sie gern weiter.
Sie sagte anfangs zu mir, daß sie auch nach den Einweihungen weiter für mich da sein wird, und sie hat Wort gehalten.
Die von ihr durchgeführte Wirbelsäulenbegradigung ist übrigens der Knaller. Ich hatte vorher einen Beckenschiefstand und mein linkes Bein war gute 5-6mm länger als das rechte. Nach der Begradigung sind es nur noch 2mm und auch diese werden sich bestimmt noch fügen.
Bei Nessy ist man sehr gut aufgehoben. Danke für alles

Jessica F.

Bewertung von meiner Mama an Vital Energy by Nessy, da meine Mama kein FB hat, aber gerne ein Feedback hinterlassen möchte!
Liebe Vitalenergie-bynessy
Ich bin sehr froh, dass ich dich kennenlernen durfte und zu dir zur Behandlung kam. Bereits nach der ersten Behandlung spürte ich Veränderungen zum Besseren. Die Veränderungen sind in meinem Selbstvertrauen und meiner Energie sichtbar. Ich bin jetzt stärker und glaube mehr an mich. Ich empfehle jedem, die Behandlung zu versuchen. Nehmen Sie sich so schnell wie möglich Zeit. Ich werde dies weiterhin tun, was mein Leben in eine positive Richtung verändert hat.
Außerdem möchte ich dir danken, dass du dich einer schweren Aufgabe gestellt hast und meinen Schwager, bei dem Tumore an drei verschiedenen Organen festgestellt wurden zur Behandlung aufgenommen hast. Ja, ich weiß dass du keine Heilversprechen geben darfst und du das auch noch nie behandelt hast, dennoch waren sich die Ärzte, genauso wie du einig, dass man sein Blutbild verbessern muss und sein Immunsystem auf Vordermann bringen muss. Wie du weißt war er psychisch am Ende und hat auch fast die Hoffnung aufgegeben in seinem Alter, dass sich da überhaupt noch etwas ändern kann. Aber, du hast ihn behandelt und ihm wieder die Kraft und den Mut gegeben weiter zu machen. Nach zwei Behandlungen wurden seine Blutwerte wieder abgenommen und die Ärzte waren positiv überrascht, welche drastische Verbesserung er nach nur einer Woche hatte. Dank dir hat er sein Willen und Mut weiter zu kämpfen zurückgewonnen. Er erzählte mir letztens wie erleichtert er sich fühlt und voller Energie, als könne er Bäume ausreißen, obwohl er anfangs skeptisch war.
Nochmal vielen dank vitalenergy-bynessy
Danke das es dich gibt

N. G.

Nessy reached out when I couldn’t have needed it more. We’ve never met, but the immediate sense of connection was magical. She was understanding, patient and extremely helpful. The work she did I felt without even being in the same room as her. She did a spinal-correction with Christ energy. She was kind and patient. I felt my legs begin to get warm and tingly and I knew it was working. Afterward I felt like a new person. I plan to continue to have work with Nessy because I feel she has such a magical light and can help guide me on a path to calmness and light. Thank you so so so so much

Molly L., USA

Ich hatte hier eine sehr gute Behandlung. Ich habe hier eine Wirbelsäulenbegradigung und Kundalini Heilenergie bekommen. Was mir sehr geholfen hat. Ich hatte schon seit langem gesundheitliche Probleme und eine Skoliose und einen leichten größen unterschied der Beine. Seid der Behandlung sind meine Beine gleich lang und gesundheitlich geht es mir viel besser. Vielen lieben dank an ,,Vital Energy by Nessy".Es flasht total und bewirkt wahre Wunder. Daher empfehle ich es wärmstens weiter.

  

Jerome B.

Ich bin sehr begeistert
Ihr müsst das unbedingt mal ausprobieren, gerade wenn ihr einen stressig Alltag habt und ihr eure Akkus wieder aufladen möchtet. Bei der lieben Nessy seit ihr in besten Hände, sie ist ein wundervoller und offener Mensch, der individuell auf dich eingeht und alles für dich macht das es dir wieder besser geht.
Ich hatte eine Reiki Behandlung mit einer Wirbelsäulen Aufrichtung und es hat einfach soO gut getan danach war ich tiefen entspannt und gut erholt.
Und auch eine Fernbehandlung kann ich nur empfehlen war anfangs auch skeptisch, mag es lieber persönlich, aber war sehr überrascht wie es gewirkt hat und würd es jederzeit wieder machen

Nadine U.

bottom of page